Switching the workspace that you are viewing

If you are a member of a team and you created an account from an invitation, you will be able to keep working on the account for which you are a team member even after the free trial expires. However, keep in mind that you will not be able to create and manage pages on your default workspace anymore.

The workspace you will see when you first log in as a new team member is the one that you were invited to, belonging to a bigger team. If you were invited to multiple workspaces, you can switch between them by clicking on the name of the company on the upper left as shown in this GIF:

Screen_Capture_on_2023-01-26_at_15-02-27.gif