Team members permissions list

Team members can have different access to an account. Here are all the permissions and restrictions for each type of team member.

Setting Permissions roles are available as follows:
  • Viewer is the most limited role; the new team member will have view-only access to your pages;
  • Editor will allow the team member to edit your pages;
  • Manager is given full access to your account except to the billing information.
  •  
Action Manager Editor Viewer
Access to "My Account"
Domains      
Delete
404 Page
Add New Domain
Add New Subdomain (existing domain)*
Workspace Management      
Create Workspace
Rename Workspace
Delete Workspace
Team Management      
Invite Team Member
Remove Team Member
Cancel Invitation
Change Roles ✔**
Edit Page      
Access to Page Preview
Access to Builder
Set Up New Integrations
Connect Existing Integrations
Publish Pages
Update Pages
Edit Global Blocks (Enterprise-only)
"Save" Changes
Add New Domains*
Page History (Activate Version)
Variations      
Duplicate
Rename
Transfer
New Variation
Choose from Template
Import Variation
Pause
Unpause
Delete
Page Management      
Create Page
Duplicate
Download
Rename
Add to Group
Reorder
Delete
Unpublish Page
Edit URL  
Leads      
Download Leads List
Set up Notifications
Delete Leads
Analytics      
Download Statistics
Pause
Rename
Set as baseline
Delete
Groups      
Reorder
Rename
Create
Delete

**Note: Managers can revoke access for or change the permission level of viewers and editors, but they cannot uninvite or change the permission level of other managers.