Welcome to the Instapage Support Center

|

Team Members Permission

Team members can have different access to an account. Here are all the permissions and restrictions for each type of team member.

Setting Permissions roles are available as follows:
  • View is the most limited access; the new team member will only have view access to your pages.
  • Edit will allow the team member to edit your pages.
  • Manage is given full access to your account except to the billing information and live chat.
  •  
Action Manage Edit View
Access to "My Account"
Domains      
Delete
404 Page
Help
Subaccount Management      
Create Subaccount
Rename Subaccount
Delete Subaccount
Team Management      
Invite Team Member
Remove Team Member
Cancel Invitation
Change Roles
Edit Page      
Access to Page Preview
Access to Builder
Set Up New Integrations
Connect Existing Integrations
Publish Pages
Update Pages
"Save" Changes
Bigstock
Add New Domains*
Page History (Activate Version)
Variations      
Duplicate
Rename
Transfer
New Variation
Choose from Template
Import Variation
Pause
Unpause
Delete
Page Management      
Create Page
Duplicate
Download
Rename
Add to Folder
Reorder
Delete
Unpublish Page
Edit URL  
Leads     View Only
Download List
Set up Branded Notifications
Set up Default Notifications
Analytics     View Only
Download Statistics
Pause
Reset
Rename
Set as baseline
Delete
Folders      
Reorder
Rename
Create
Delete
 *Note* If the domain was already added by the account owner, a team member will not be able to use it on a new sub-account.
Only team members with an active subscription will have access to live chat, after the 14-day free trial expires.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
7 out of 8 found this helpful

Need Further Help?

Tell us what you need and we will be happy to assist you.

Our team of expert support staff and our community can answer your questions. Submit a ticket, reach out on live chat or call us now!