Team members permissions list

Team members can have different access to an account. Here are all the permissions and restrictions for each type of team member.

Setting Permissions roles are available as follows:
  • Viewer: is the most limited role; the new team member will have view-only access to your pages;
  • Editor: will allow the team member to edit your pages and make other kinds of changes in the account that do not affect live pages;
  • Manager: is given full access to your account except for the billing information, the Audit Log, and Domain Access;
  • Owner: has access to everything that is in the account, in all of the workspaces, and can do anything. 

The account can have only one owner, but any of the available team member spots (as allowed by the subscription) can be filled with any combination of team member levels.

Adding and removing domains 

image of permission levels for adding and removing domains

Workspace and team member management

image of permission levels for workspace and team member management

Note: Managers can revoke access for or change the permission level of viewers and editors, but they cannot invite, uninvite, or change the permission level of other managers.

Using the page builder

image of permission levels for using the page builder

Integrations

image of permission levels for integrations

Note regarding integrations: Editors can connect or disconnect an integration from an experience, they can save that change, but they cannot update the change to the live URL.

Page management

image of permission levels for page management

Landing page groups

image of permission levels for landing page groups

Leads and analytics

image of permission levels for leads and analytics

Experiments (A/B testing)

image of permission levels for experiments and a/b testing

image of permission levels for experiments

AdMap

image of permission levels for admap

Converting-only: Global blocks

image of permission levels for global blocks

Converting-only: Personalization (custom experiences)

image of permission levels for converting only customers; the personalization feature