The Audit Log

With this feature, it’s easier than ever to keep track of changes in a workspace with multiple team members. You will get information about who created, saved, published, or deleted pages from your workspace.

The audit log is only available for the account owner. Team members do not have access to it.

In order to view it, click on Settings and then on Audit Log

GIF showing Settings and then on Audit Log

You can choose the time period for which you are viewing the activity using the date selector on the upper left side.