Switching the workspace that you are viewing

If you are a member of a team and you created an account from an invitation, you will be able to keep working on the account for which you are a team member even after the free trial expires. However, keep in mind that you will not be able to create and manage pages on your default workspace anymore.

Dashboard_-_Instapage_2018-10-22_15-37-01__1__copy.png

To change the workspace you are viewing and working on, click on the name of the workspace on the bottom left, then click on Switch Account and you will be able to choose from the list. You can also refer to the gif below.

gifffd.gif