How can I delete some of my leads?

If you go to your leads dashboard, you will see a list of the leads collected by your landing page. You can click on the "edit" button to reveal checkboxes which can be ticked to select the leads you want to delete. You can click on the main checkbox to select all of the leads on the current page. Deleting the leads is a permanent action and if you do this, they can not be recovered.

Screen_Capture_on_2020-02-07_at_14-14-00.gif